OISE Young Learners Schools 

OISE will operate seven Young Learners' schools across the UK in 2020, two of which, Newbury and Sherbourne Priors are year round schools. OISE Young Learners' Schools offer residential and non-residential contracts to staff throughout the summer months.

The Residential Schools (Newbury, Sherbourne, York and Gormanston Park, Dublin) are set in their own grounds with excellent sports facilities. The days are packed with activities and all meals are provided.

Students at Non-Residential Schools (Dawlish, Folkestone and Swindon) go home to host families at the end of the teaching day in order to experience a British way of life. No two students of the same mother tongue are housed together.


Sitemap :: Help 

Création site web Pyrameed - Powered by Synergee